Payment by:   
Shipping is included!
*Disclaimer and info, see below!



Parallel Life: CD, Vinyl & Digital

On the 12th of September HFMC will release their fourth studio album 'Parallel Life'. Pre-orders are now available at 
GlassVille Records

Parallel Life will be for sale at Prog At Sea (31/8 -1/9 2019).

1. Parallel Life
I. A prophet's escape
II. To change
III. You and life
IV. Hand to the sky
V. An otherworldly purpose
VI. A choice moment

2. Sleeping with the ghost
3. Time waits
4. All those faces
5. Rain 
6. Friday
7. Never alone

  • HFMC: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. Seconds
  2. Can't Stop the Clock
  3. Everything Can Change
  4. Pages
  5. Genius
  6. In the Warmth of the Evening
  7. Something Worth Dying For
  8. Someone Else´s Fault
  9. Minutes
Read more… close

T-shirts & Posters